When you log in to your customer account, you’ll see «View public profile» under your name. That’s where you’ll see your public Community profile.
If there’s anything on there you want to change, click the «Edit profile» button under your photo. You can now edit your details, make your username anonymous or write a bio for your public profile:
Your username is automatically public. That’s why we recommend you use something like the_Legend_27 for your username rather than your real name.