We’re obliged by law to store identification data as well as usage data. The statutes on Surveillance of Postal and Telecommunications Traffic indicate which data is stored.
All usage and identification data is deleted six months after you cancel your subscription.
We aren’t able to track and store contents of messages, location data as well as which web pages that were visited.
Any use of data by digitec connect itself is solely for billing and statistical purposes. We won’t send you any information via SMS or e-mail that isn’t related to digitec connect. We only inform you by SMS in exceptional cases, e.g. for payment reminders.