We’re happy to merge your accounts at any time.
In your user account, go to «Delete user account» and send us an e-mail with the following information:
- the customer account numbers and corresponding e-mail addresses of the accounts you want to merge
- which account you want to keep as your main account
Once your e-mail is received, the e-mail addresses stored in the customer accounts will be contacted for verification. This is a security measure. If you don’t have access to these e-mail addresses, we can’t merge your accounts. It is not possible to merge a business account with a private account or converting one into the other.
Please also note the following:
- If you're contacting us on behalf of your company, the e-mail address you contact us from must be registered to the same domain as the e-mail address in the customer account.
- The person contacting us must be the admin of the customer account. If this isn’t possible, please include a confirmation signed by an authorised signatory of the company.
- Customer accounts can only be merged once all orders, returns and payments are completed.
- You must contact us from the e-mail address registered in your account.
- Customer accounts can only be merged once all orders, returns, and payments are completed.